The Future Leaders Section
Our Section includes all PAJ attorneys who have practiced fewer than 10 years. Connect with your peers today.


Connect at Meetings & Social Events

View listing of scheduled events here
hotos from past events on facebook.com/PAJfuture  

Exchange info with other plaintiff attorneys on a new List Server  

Read and complete the Affidavit for Participation and return to futureleaders@pajustice.org. Use this new service to share information with your plaintiff attorney peers and connect with the statewide Future Leaders Community.

Sidebar Series interviews with Judges
To interview a Pennsylvania judge for our Sidebar Series, published in the PAJustice News, contact PAJ Members James P. Goslee and Patrick MacAvoy.  

End Distracted Driving 

Do you want to help save lives? Empower young drivers in your community to make safer driving choices. In partnership with EndDD.org and the Casey Feldman Foundation. Learn more

Knowledge is power 

Our CLE programs are rated among PA's best for quality of content.  Most are discounted for Future Leaders Members. See schedule 


 Join the conversation on our LinkedIn group, 190 users and counting!  

 Future Leaders Section received Special Service Award

Judicial Forum

Our second candidate forum will focus on the Supreme Court candidates. Join us April 23rd in Pittsburgh.  RSVP online or paper

Hot Coffee outreach
Learn how you can participate in the section's "Hot Coffee" documentary project with Future Leaders and other PAJ members.


 Connect. Collaborate. Succeed.

Interested in getting involved but not sure how? Contact any Future Leaders Member or PAJ team member. 

Section leadership and PAJ Board representatives for 2014-15.
Chair: Michael Davey 
Immediate past chair: 
Josh Schwartz
Section DIstrict Representatives: Eastern District James Goslee, Patrick MacAvoy; Middle District Joseph Chapman, Matthew Rosenberg; Western District Joseph Froetschel, Gregory Unatin.
Other PAJ Governors: Kila Baldwin, Elizabeth Chiappetta, Brendan Lupetin, Laura Phillips, 
Jason Pearlman, Amber RacineAdam Reedy, Michael Schafle, Marc Simon, Royce Smith, Dana Klayman Weitz, Adam Wolfe
Organizational Support:  FutureLeaders@pajustice.org