Consumer Action Information Click here to be directed to the web site of Public Citizen, a national non-profit public interest organization dedicated to helping consumers.

Legislator Locator Click here to be directed to the Citizen Action Center of the National Constitution Center. 

American Association for Justice (AAJ)
Linda Lipsen, Chief Executive Officer
777 6th Street, N.W., Suite 200
Washington, D.C. 20007-4499

Pennsylvania Trial Lawyer Associatons:

Philadelphia Trial Lawyers Association (PTLA)
Patricia M. Patterson, Executive Director
121 South Broad Street, Suite 600
Philadelphia, PA 19107-1997
Fax 215.732.7637

Western Pennsylvania Trial Lawyers Association (WPTLA)
Laurie Lacher, Administrator
909 Mount Royal Boulevard, Suite 102
Pittsburgh, PA 15223-1030
Fax 412.487.7645

The Committee for Justice for All (CJA)
Paul Lyon, Executive Director
600 Third Avenue, Suite 2
Kingston, PA 18704-5815
Fax 570.338.0159

Central Pennsylvania Trial Lawyers Association (CPTLA)
Charles E. Schmidt, Jr., President
SchmidtKramer, P.C.
209 State Street
Harrisburg, PA 17101-1130
Fax 717.232.6467

Delaware County Trial Lawyers Association (DCTLA)
Jack Gallagher, President
Gallagher Schoenfeld Surkin Chupein & DeMis
401 Liberty Avenue, 5th Floor
3 Gateway Ctr. E
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-1202
Fax 610.566.4375

North Central Pennsylvania Trial Lawyers Association (NCPaTLA)
John M. Humphrey, President
Rieders Travis Humphrey Harris Waters & Waffenschmidt
161 W 3rd Street
Williamsport, PA 17701-6407
Fax 570.323.4192

Northeastern Pennsylvania Trial Lawyers Association (NEPTLA)
Glenn Steele, Jr., MD, PhD, President and Chief Executive Officer
Geisenger Health
100 N. Academy Road
Danville, PA 17822-0001
Fax 570.346.1174

Neighboring State Trial Lawyer Associations

New Jersey Association for Justice 
Cornelius J. Larkin, CAE, CMP, Executive Director
150 W. State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608

New York State Trial Lawyer Association
Larry Park, Executive Director
132 Nassau Street
New York, NY 10038

Ohio Association for Justice
John Van Doorn, Executive Director
655 Metro Place South
Suite V410
Dublin, OH 43017

Delaware Trial Lawyers Association
Carolyn Donofrio, CAE, Executive Director
913 Market Street, Suite 315
Wilmington, DE 19801